Deleting a Contact
If you no longer need to communicate with a contact you are able to delete them from the portal.
Navigate to Contacts > All Contacts
Search for the contact, either by entering part of their name or full international number (i.e +642xxxxxxxx) and pressing enter
Click on the ellipsis (three dots) at the end of the row and select delete from the menu presented
You will receive a notification letting you know that you can not restore the contact after it has been deleted
If a contact is deleted, their name will no longer be displayed in the Inbox
Selecting Yes, delete will confirm the deletion and close the confirmation